1.5 How to Deactivate Hellotracks

We understand that sometimes our service is not what you were looking for or is not what you need at this point in time. That is why we have a very simple process for you to deactivate your account. Simply go to your account settings. 

Click on the Deactivate Button

Please read the confirmation warning. You may lose all of your data if you choose to deactivate your account. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us