How to delete team members?

Step 1: Click on the 'Main Menu Dropdown' and select the 'Team' section. Select the member you want to delete.

Step 2: Click the 'Update' option below and choose 'Delete member', you will need to confirm. 
Note* Once you delete a team member, the action cannot be undone.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us