How to deactivate your account?

Note* Please take into account that only the administrators of the account have access to deactivate the business account.

Step 1: Sign in to your Hellotracks Business account 

Step 2: Go to the 'Places' and search for your company account profile in the 'Places' table. Click on the name of your company to open the profile. 

Step 3: Select the 'Settings' tab and then click on 'Deactivate' and confirm. 

Note* Are you not sure if you will need access to this account again? You can always re-activate your account and gain access to your data again if you need it. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us