How to delete Tracks?

Step 1: Go to 'Tracks' to access your team's registered routes and location history. 

Step 2. Click and open the track you want to delete and then click the 'delete track' button. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us