How do I get notified when a user logs out during operational hours?

The Hellotracks mobile app requires that every user is logged in and that the tracking mode is active in order to accurately share a real-time location and tracks. 

Step 1. From the web platform, you will receive notifications about all logs related to the user device and can access them from the activities section, available from the Dashboard or by clicking the bell icon on the right upper corner. 

Step 2. You can also create a Report to export all past activities. Go to the Report view and click on on 'Create New'. 

  1. choose Login/Tracking Alerts: Contains all registered activities regarding the device and the app performance.
  2. select one, more members or an entire team below you want to include on the report 
  3. select the time frame for the report. 
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us