Members' Permissions

How to edit my team's permissions


Account Settings and Profile


Click on your user name to edit your profile and settings



Under Settings, you can configure your general settings: language, time format, time zone, etc.  You can also adjust your geofence preferences for automatic check-in, you can learn more here. 

 
Permissions

Activate or deactivate the account permissions according to your organization specific needs:  

 

a) Dispatchers are visible on the map and receive jobs: 
Enable if your dispatchers are active on the field, you want to follow their real-time location and you may be assigning them jobs. 
b) Members can see other members:
Enable if you want your field staff to see each other's location on the map from the mobile app.  
c) Dispatcher and workers are restricted to members of the same team:
Enable if you want your staff to only see the location on the map from the mobile app of the members of the same team.  
d) Workers can create Places from the mobile app: 
Enable is you want your field staff to be able to create Places (Geofences) from the mobile app on the field. All places will be saved and shared with all members.  
e) Workers can deactivate tracking: 
Enable if you want your staff to be able to turn tracking off/on from the mobile app. You will receive a notification.  
f) Send check-in notifications to members: 
Enable if you want your field staff to receive a notification every time a member of the team checks-in/out a place/job.  
g) Places check-in/out notifications: 
Enable if you want to register check-in/outs from the field staff whenever they arrive/leave a place from your Client DB. 


- EMAIL NOTIFICATION:  activate if you want to receive an email when receiving instant messages within the app. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us